Search Web Hosts

32700
Followers


Select a Web Host :    

  Fozzy Report Card Contact Information Report Card Grade
  
Tel: +91-73-06008027
Email: sales@fozzy.com
Website: http://fozzy.com
Address: 2777 Stemmons Fwy.,, Suite 1655
Dallas, TX, 75207, United States of America


News:   www.fozzy.com/news
Follow us on:
Support A
Sales A
Plans / Features A
Usability A
Final Grade A

How We Test Hosts
Submit Feedback
Vote For Fozzy
Editor's Review
Host Introduction Fozzy, Inc., a U.S.-based web hosting provider, offers a wide range of affordable Internet services to their customers. The philosophy of the brand is about serving fast hosting solutions ensuring up to three times faster website load, high-speed of customer support and instant deployment of services. Since its founding Fozzy has built an extensive certified team serving thousands of customers worldwide. Fozzy is a trusted hosting provider to the largest Forex brokers and highly visited Internet portals. They provide services for customers in Europe, Asia, and the United States. Fozzy is a part of the XBT Holding, a global hosting and network solutions provider, with data centers in the United States, the Netherlands, then Singapore and India. XBT’s total bandwidth capacity exceeds 1300 Gbps.
Fozzy, Inc. offers a wide range of affordable Internet services from basic domain registration to advanced Linux/Windows VPS, Forex, VPS and shared hosting solutions to individuals and entrepreneurs across North America, Europe and Asia. Largest Forex brokers, Payment Systems, and well-known Internet portals are main customers of Fozzy, Inc.
Sales Review Grade: A
What we like: Sales team of Fozzy is practical, honest and well-mannered. They suggest product according to your budget and requirement.
What needs improvement: Nothing at the moment.
Support Review Grade: A
What we like: Majority of our support tickets answered within 20 minutes, you can be rest assured your issues are dealt with promptly and efficiently.
What needs improvement: Nothing at the moment.
Plans / Features Review Grade: A
What we like: We obviously went for Forex VPS to run out MT4 and EA. We felt glad the way VPS worked for us - steady, fast, and stable. Didn't ever face downtime issue.
What needs improvement: Nothing at the moment.
Usability Review Grade: A
What we like: N/A
What needs improvement: N/A
Conclusion Grade: A
Fozzy consists of a team of professionals and experts from around the globe who came together to build a different kind of web hosting — an organization focused on honesty and transparency. They provide customers with fast hosting, secure web access and cutting-edge technology.
 
Sales Review
Ticket Sales Yes
24 x 7 ? Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Average response time of 20 minutes.
Response Time (Issue Resolved) Questions were answered properly.
 
Email Sales Yes
24 x 7 ? Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Average response time of 20 minutes.
Response Time (Issue Resolved) Questions were answered properly.
 
Live Chat Sales Yes
24 x 7 ? Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Currently only available in Russion
Response Time (Issue Resolved) http://fozzy.com/ru
 
Phone Sales Yes
24 x 7 ? No. Only from 9am to 9pm
Toll-Free Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Few seconds to speak with sales person.
Response Time (Issue Resolved) Questions were answered properly.
 
Sales Contact Details
Sales Telephone +91-73-06008027
Sales Email sales@fozzy.com
Main URL http://www.fozzy.com
 
Billing Details
Payment Methods






Bank Transfer, WebMoney, CCAvenue, Yandex.Money, Q
Account Activation Period Instant
Order Verification Documents Required No
 
Money Back Guarantee
Does Host have an Money Back Guarantee? No
 
Support Review
Ticket Support Yes
24 x 7 ? Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Response time was good.
Response Time (Issue Resolved) Issue was resolved within few minutes.
 
Email Support Yes
24 x 7 ? Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Response time was good.
Response Time (Issue Resolved) Issue was resolved within few minutes.
 
Live Chat Support Yes
24 x 7 ? Yes
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Offline when checked.
Response Time (Issue Resolved) N/A
 
Phone Support Yes
24 x 7 ? No. Only from 9am to 9pm
Response Time (Initial Acknowledgement) Phone rang just once.
Response Time (Issue Resolved) Resolved the issue.
 
SLA
Does Host have an SLA? No
 
Consumer Reviews
Title Comments Reviewed by URL Sales Support Plans Usability Submitted
Good service. I use the site to run my business Good service. I use the site to run my business and check e-mail on it everyday, and fozzy network performance is about as fast as any of the other services out there, but for about half the price. Shell access and access to standard unix tools is great. Jeanelle Regnier http://newwaytopic.biz/ A A A A 12/6/2016 8:17:10 AM
Great prices and package deals, too I have been with Fozzy.com just over a year now. I have had no downtime at all. I recently had my whole site hacked, and within 2 hrs of asking for help, support got my site back to normal like nothing had happened. The host is fast, support is fast, they really are ''leet'' and above any other hosting ive tried. Malik Piercy http://real-events.net/ A A A A 11/18/2016 8:43:08 AM
Their support team is very helpful Fozzy.com are simply the only host I will use now. The pricing is good, I''ve never had any downtime, and when I''ve needed to contact customer support (always my own lack of knowledge, nothing they''ve done) they have been very quick, helpful and always sorted my issue. I can honestly say I''ve never had such excellent customer support with any other product, not just hosting. The best. Sarah Horace http://koalava.racing/ A A A A 7/8/2016 9:40:29 AM
I got really professional customer service Hosting performance is extremely quick compared to my last hosting provider. They supply the kind of affordable service that anyone would appreciate. Pricing is reasonable, their discounts saved me a good sum of money that I need for my future project. Elwood Sherrick http://wearetogethernow.com/ B A A A 7/1/2016 6:04:18 AM
Everything works straight out of the box I have been with Fozzy.com for about 8 months now and am still extremely pleased with their service. I''ve ordered VPS. Very stable servers work, amazing support (very quick, full answers and they can help with tech problems for free) - it''s all about Fozzy. Yeah, the price is not the best, but you pay for quality in all areas. I can give them 5 out of 5. Fletcher Hathcock http://spillager.win/ A A A A 6/27/2016 3:39:04 AM
Recommended their service to others. It is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. They are quick and very friendly. I am 100% satisfied fozzy customer. Recommend them. Morgan Labombard http://uniqueen.accountant/ A A B A 6/21/2016 7:43:32 AM
Their servers, support and uptime is superb. I think they provide the best hosting I had, and I have been with them long time. Problems are resolved fast and replies quick to the questions. The things I like about Fozzy.com are: - servers respond fast, and I''ve never experienced downtime, - features are very good, - they increased everyone''s bandwidth for free a while I can highly recommend this decent ssd web hosting provider to other webmasters looking for reliable and professional host. Linker http://landdevil.date/ B A A A 6/9/2016 2:26:57 AM
My sites are online and my visitors are happy Taking the opportunity I can tell you some words about Fozzy. During the time I have been dealing with this company what impressed me more is that I have never had any downtime - this pretty good. All packages are excellent value for money and are backed by supreme uptime and speedy and knowledgeable customer service; whenever I have a problem - which is a rare to occur - or question, a live representative is generally online to help me out instantly. If they maintain this level of service, I'm sure we will be a customer for a long time to come. Thanks. Sevilla http://weirdspook.party/ A A A A 5/12/2016 4:48:29 AM
My expectations are always exceeded. Fozzy.com have been great. Been using them for a year now as shared linux hosting, super fast speeds, never an issue with connectivity and email has been flawless. Support has been great and all issues resolved within hours. Great host! Luckily I''ve haven''t had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable. Kym Millikan http://landferret.science/ A A A A 5/5/2016 4:28:13 AM
They are honest, fast I have been Fozzy customer for 9 months. They have a very large selection of scripts to choose from. For example WordPress, just choose the WordPress script, fill out your info and click a button and it builds the database for you. They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support. It has provided me with the service you wish a hosting company would give you but that is so difficult to find. Luigi web http://majesticsiren.webcam/ A A B B 4/22/2016 2:46:24 AM
The uptime is great, Their promise of 99.9% is correct Fozzy is super reliable web host. This host seems to be geared towards the experienced webmaster-designer and their team are still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself. No hidden fees or surprises. They have been excellent - replying to my message within a few minutes and helping me get up and running within a couple of hours. For a newbie I can''t recommend them more highly. Tom Gn http://facthorse.trade/ A A A A 4/15/2016 6:22:01 AM
Lucky to host my site with Fozzy! Fozzy is fantastic host and they have gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going. The response times are lightning fast (the longest I have had to wait for a response to a ticked question was just over 1 hour - which is more than acceptable, seeing as other bigger companies can take 7-14 days to reply). Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven''t seen a bit of downtime. Highly recommended. Sonny Giuliano http://totemplar.bid/ A A A A 4/12/2016 4:58:47 AM
The speeds I am experiencing are awesome I am able to say that will Fozzy.com is an straightforward, reputable in addition to trustworthy number that will should go apart from meant for customer requirements. Service reply times can also be one more significant factor. I get a reply in under 10 a few minutes normally, coming from a capable person who in fact is aware of precisely what these are undertaking. Overall, good service reasonable packages with fair amount of space... Stanny Empson http://volcagnome.loan/ A A A A 4/5/2016 4:19:48 AM
They are responsive and professional Hey! I've been using Fozzy Linux VPS service and must say it is really amazing service. First of all there is no downtime noticed on my side, second - very fast and very good support stuff there, third - server hardware they are using is good enough to have fast web site and on server operations completed. Actually price is not important for me. Real VPS service! Recommended! Bremwill http://cornytrout.win/ A A B A 3/17/2016 4:56:58 AM
I am happy using Fozzy ssd hosting service My experience dealing with Fozzy ssd web host has been great. Easy access to my data and mail, and the fastest, most reliable customer service in the industry. My customer support questions are answered within 1 hour. The answers I receive are clear and very helpfull. The Control Panel has everything you need. Whether you''re an expert user or a beginner it is very easy to use. Go with this professional ssd web host because you will not regret a thing! Fabian Padula http://torrent4all.download/ A A A A 3/14/2016 4:34:44 AM
Generally you get what you pay for It took some research, viewing various places and participating on forums over at least a couple of months, reading various subjects, what staff of various hosts where saying etc. Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including Fozzy.com and this one I chose. Uptime is good. And I have never had a problem using their control panel. I have been using them for half of a year now and must say that this experience has been great. Recommended. John Caden http://lagazoneguid.com/ B A A A 3/7/2016 5:33:40 AM